View full version: Plot Meetings
collapse

* Welcome!

* Important Links

* Chat Box

Guest Friendly. No advertising please.

* BR Councils

* COTM and TOTM

* COTY and TOTY

Character of the Year


Thread of the Year

* Affliates

Affiliate with Us

Blood Rites RPG

Listed At

RPG-D Nerd Listings

Our Affiliates

   

* Credits

RSS Feed  Facebook  Tumblr    E-Mail

Canon: © Anne Bishop
Board's Plot: Blood Rites
Points Scheme: Mother Night
Ratio System: Blood Rites

Blood Rites best viewed in Firefox.
Established February 2010
by Jamie, Gina & Bowie.


* Welcome Guests

Please note we've temporarily disabled Guests from viewing our full forums. Members have access to see all details, and we'd love to have you join!

You are currently viewing our forum as a Guest. While you can see all we do, you can't participate. Please think about joining, we love new players. Click Here for more information.


1
  1. Scelt Plot Meeting: Spring | April 7 at 5pm GMT
  2. Scelt Plot Meeting: October (Date/Time TBD)
  3. Rihland Communal Plotting Document
  4. Scelt Plot Meeting: August 21 (8pm BST / 3pm EDT / 2pm CDT / 12pm PST)
  5. Scelt Plotting Session: 28 June (All Day, but big "meeting" at 9pm GMT)
  6. Plot Meet Open Chat: Sunday, May 18
  7. Askavi Terreille Plot Meeting
  8. Plot Meet Open Chat: Friday, April 5
  9. Plot Meet Open Chat: Sunday, February 17
  10. About Plot Meetings
  11. Hayll Plot Meeting
  12. Pruul Plot Meeting
  13. Little Terreille Plot Meeting: Scheduling
  14. Dharo Plot Meeting: Tuesday, February 7th, 8pm EST
  15. Scelt Plot Meeting: Thursday, February 16th, 8pm EST
  16. Scheduling for Character Seminar, Dharo Plot Meet and Scelt Plot Meet
  17. Glacia Plot Meet
  18. Dharo Plot Meet
  19. Gauging Interest in Plot Meeting Concepts
  20. Plot Meet: Sunday, January 8 at 8pm EST
  21. Scheduling - Plot Meeting & Next Seminar
  22. Plot Meet: Sunday, November 20th at 8pm EST
  23. Plot Meet (November): Notes & Follow up
  24. Plot Meet: Tuesday, August 2 at 8pm EST
  25. Plot Meet: Sunday, June 5 at 8pm EST (RESCHEDULED)
  26. Plot Meet: April 6th, Wednesday at 9pm EST
  27. Vote to Determine Date of January Meeting
  28. Plot Meet: Tuesday December 28th at 9pm EST
  29. Vote to Determine Date of next Plot Meeting
  30. Plot Meet: November 15th at 9pm EST
  31. Plot Meet: October 11th at 9pm EDT
  32. Plot Meet: August 30th at 9pm EDT
  33. Plot Meet: July 19th, Monday at 9pm EDT
SimplePortal 2.3.5 © 2008-2012, SimplePortal