collapse

* Welcome!

* Important Links

* Chat Box

Guest Friendly. No advertising please.

* BR Councils

* COTM and TOTM

* COTY and TOTY

Character of the Year


Thread of the Year

* Affliates

Affiliate with Us

Blood Rites RPG

Listed At

RPG-D Nerd Listings

Our Affiliates

   

* Credits

RSS Feed  Facebook  Tumblr    E-Mail

Canon: © Anne Bishop
Board's Plot: Blood Rites
Points Scheme: Mother Night
Ratio System: Blood Rites

Blood Rites best viewed in Firefox.
Established February 2010
by Jamie, Gina & Bowie.


* Welcome Guests

Please note we've temporarily disabled Guests from viewing our full forums. Members have access to see all details, and we'd love to have you join!

You are currently viewing our forum as a Guest. While you can see all we do, you can't participate. Please think about joining, we love new players. Click Here for more information.


Author Topic: The Year 195 and Advancing Character Ages  (Read 2477 times)

Description:

Offline halyonix

  • Administrator
    • highBlood
    • council
    • OOC

      halyonix

    • Posts

      1,725

    • The Black Gryphon

The Year 195 and Advancing Character Ages
« on: Apr 15, 20, 09:58:13 AM »
The wheel once again turns...

Blood Rites has turned a year older and we progressed the year of the RP setting from 194 AP (After Purge) to 195 AP. We request that you revisit your existing characters to update their ages, and those of their listed family members. This will help maintain the flow of plot and the progression of seasons and years as we move forward!

As usual there will be a small points compensation for those who complete these updates before the deadline. Each character that you update and record in this thread by July 15th will earn you 5 points.
i have loved the stars too fondly to be fearful of the night // writer tracker







Offline Leez

  • Player Account
    • player
    • account
    • OOC

      Leez

    • Posts

      247

    • Yikes.

Re: The Year 195 and Advancing Character Ages
« Reply #1 on: Apr 15, 20, 11:59:25 AM »
I have updated the following characters and their associated NPCs. This accounts for all of my active characters.

1. Artemisia Xenopol - 20
2. Carson McCool - 41
3. Gwenaël Derouen - 33
4. Ji Yoon Moon - 87
5. Kei no Zazen-ji - 26
6. Lore no Ariake - 360
7. Menachem Aegle - 60
8. Motoko Ueda - 30
9. Phoebus Aegle - 26
10. Tae Yeon Yang - 37
11. Yorisuke no Shingetsu - 31
12. Zhihao An - 54

NPCs
1. Minato no Ariake - 20





Offline Alise

  • Player Account
    • OOC

      Alise

    • Posts

      15

Re: The Year 195 and Advancing Character Ages
« Reply #3 on: Apr 15, 20, 03:54:34 PM »
Updated my single character:

Ritva Toivonen




Offline halyonix

  • Administrator
    • highBlood
    • council
    • OOC

      halyonix

    • Posts

      1,725

    • The Black Gryphon

Re: The Year 195 and Advancing Character Ages
« Reply #7 on: Jun 24, 20, 11:06:28 AM »
Adam Rhyne  https://www.bloodrites.net/scelt-33/adam-rhyne/msg73601/#msg73601

Andrei Elbremov  https://www.bloodrites.net/askavi-27/andrei-elbremov/msg103983/#msg103983

Ash Caraslin  https://www.bloodrites.net/dea-al-mon-136/ash-caraslin/msg96934/#msg96934

Benjamin Laine  https://www.bloodrites.net/little-terreille-31/benjamin-laine-15838/msg141041/#msg141041

Cassian Ankhara  https://www.bloodrites.net/askavi-18/cassian-ankhara/msg89719/#msg89719

Dinah al-Tabur  https://www.bloodrites.net/pruul-23/dinah-al-tabur-13836/msg120495/#msg120495

Ebra Orphan  https://www.bloodrites.net/pruul-23/ebrahim-orphan/msg118688/#msg118688

Eskandar al-Sabbah  https://www.bloodrites.net/pruul-23/eskandar-al-sabbah/msg98216/#msg98216

Garrick Merritt  https://www.bloodrites.net/little-terreille-31/garrick-merritt/msg141042/#msg141042

Ileanna Taranescu  https://www.bloodrites.net/dena-nehele-20/ileana-taranescu/msg133278/#msg133278

Inheritance Moriwen  https://www.bloodrites.net/dea-al-mon-136/inheritance-moriwen/msg136571/#msg136571

Jakob Volkshund  https://www.bloodrites.net/glacia-30/jakob-volkshund/msg78467/#msg78467

Lydia Kalas  https://www.bloodrites.net/glacia-30/lydia-kalas/msg74698/#msg74698

Magdalena Sydan  https://www.bloodrites.net/glacia-30/magdalena-sydan-10140/msg82669/#msg82669

Naamah al-Tair  https://www.bloodrites.net/pruul-23/naamah-al-tair/msg121221/#msg121221

Oana Ardelean  https://www.bloodrites.net/dena-nehele-20/oana-ardelean/msg142635/#msg142635

Patrik Aaltonen  https://www.bloodrites.net/glacia-30/patrik-aaltonen/msg132241/#msg132241

Riia Lindgren  https://www.bloodrites.net/glacia-30/riia-lindgren/msg119680/#msg119680

Rodrigo Barbero  https://www.bloodrites.net/dhemlan-29/rodrigo-barbero/msg75255/#msg75255

Signe Drachlan  https://www.bloodrites.net/askavi-27/signe-drachlan/msg87590/#msg87590

Solstice Moriwen  https://www.bloodrites.net/dea-al-mon-136/solstice-moriwen/msg87565/#msg87565

Tariq al-Latifh  https://www.bloodrites.net/pruul-23/tariq-al-latifh/msg83426/#msg83426

Tempest Elessar  https://www.bloodrites.net/dea-al-mon-136/tempest-elessar/msg74700/#msg74700

Ulric Lindgren  https://www.bloodrites.net/glacia-30/ulric-lindgren/msg127301/#msg127301

Yserian Aethelas  https://www.bloodrites.net/askavi-27/yserian-aethelas/msg94423/#msg94423

Falen Halindor  https://www.bloodrites.net/askavi-27/falen-halindor/msg86918/#msg86918

Domitian Rudari  https://www.bloodrites.net/dena-nehele-20/domitian-rudari/msg136918/#msg136918

Iiro Valkonen  https://www.bloodrites.net/glacia-30/iiro-valkonen/msg139849/#msg139849

Svala Elkshaarn  https://www.bloodrites.net/glacia-30/svala-elkshaarn/msg73776/#msg73776


in the Keep:
Yvette Arceneau  https://www.bloodrites.net/keep's-registry/yvette-mercier/msg146950/#msg146950

i have loved the stars too fondly to be fearful of the night // writer tracker







Offline Mischief

  • Player Account
    • OOC

      Mischief

    • Posts

      133

    • Living life by Lorem Ipsum since 1986



Offline Nemaisare

  • Player Account
    • OOC

      Nemaisare

    • Posts

      62

Re: The Year 195 and Advancing Character Ages
« Reply #9 on: Jul 13, 20, 03:32:41 PM »
I really thought I'd missed this, but I did it! Two days to spare! *hangs head in shame for taking so long*

Hamish Bullard
Jace Seymour
Janne Hyugge
Shinobu Kuroda
Takato Ueda
Vedran Luceau

Offline Kellee

  • Player Account
    • player
    • account
    • OOC

      Kellee

    • Posts

      497




Discord: Kelsin#7334