* Welcome!

* Important Links

* Chat Box

Guest Friendly. No advertising please.

* BR Councils



Character of the Year

Thread of the Year

* Affliates

Affiliate with Us

Blood Rites RPG

Listed At

RPG-D Nerd Listings

Our Affiliates

The Games

* Credits

RSS Feed  Facebook  Tumblr    E-Mail

Canon: © Anne Bishop
Board's Plot: Blood Rites
Points Scheme: Mother Night
Ratio System: Blood Rites

Blood Rites best viewed in Firefox.
Established February 2010
by Jamie, Gina & Bowie.

* Welcome Guests

You are currently viewing our forum as a Guest. While you can see all we do, you can't participate. Please think about joining, we love new players. Click Here for more information.

Author Topic: Tacea is Under Petition!  (Read 60 times)


Offline phinneas

  • Administrator
    • highBlood
    • council
    • OOC


    • Posts


    • Tower, this is Ghost Rider requesting a flyby...

    • View Profile
Tacea is Under Petition!
« on: Mar 04, 18, 02:42:46 PM »
Tacea is Under Petition

As per our rules regarding Territory Claims, this topic is to inform everyone that there is a new petition for ruler of Tacea.

If anyone was thinking about petitioning for ruler of Tacea they have 2 weeks or until Sunday March 18 at 10pm GMT (5pm EST, 4pm CST, 3pm MST, 2pm PST) to get your petition in. To see the requirements for petition for a Territory click here.

Petitions for other open Territories will be held until the Tacea Petition is completed.

For any questions are comments please email the HBC at

Thank you everyone for your time. Happy petitioning!  •  Discord: phinn#0798  •  Writer Tracker