collapse

* Welcome!

* Important Links

* Chat Box

Guest Friendly. No advertising please.

* BR Councils

* COTM and TOTM

* COTY and TOTY

Character of the Year


Thread of the Year

* Affliates

Affiliate with Us

Blood Rites RPG

Listed At

RPG-D Nerd Listings

Our Affiliates

The Games
   

* Credits

RSS Feed  Facebook  Tumblr    E-Mail

Canon: © Anne Bishop
Board's Plot: Blood Rites
Points Scheme: Mother Night
Ratio System: Blood Rites

Blood Rites best viewed in Firefox.
Established February 2010
by Jamie, Gina & Bowie.


* Welcome Guests

You are currently viewing our forum as a Guest. While you can see all we do, you can't participate. Please think about joining, we love new players. Click Here for more information.


Author Topic: Glacia is under petition!  (Read 590 times)

Description:

Online Dash

  • Administrator
    • highBlood
    • council
    • OOC

      Dash

    • Posts

      5,459

    • RP Drug Dealer

    • View Profile
Glacia is under petition!
« on: Jun 15, 18, 03:50:47 PM »
Glacia is Under Petition

As per our rules regarding Territory Claims, this topic is to inform everyone that there is a new petition for ruler of Glacia.

If anyone was thinking about petitioning for ruler of Glacia they have 2 weeks or until Friday June 29th at 10pm GMT (5pm EST, 4pm CST, 3pm MST, 2pm PST) to get your petition in. To see the requirements for petition for a Territory click here.

Petitions for other open Territories will be held until the Glacia Petition is completed.

For any questions are comments please email the HBC at staff@bloodrites.net.

Thank you everyone for your time. Happy petitioning!
Email: Dash@Bloodrites.net   Discord: Dash#6159

Tracker









 

 

anything