collapse

* Welcome!

CLICK HERE if you're interested in joining, or if you'd just like a little more info about Blood Rites.

* Important Links

* Chat Box

Guest Friendly. No advertising please.

* BR Councils

* COTM and TOTM

* COTY and TOTY

Character of the Year


Thread of the Year

* Affliates

Affiliate with Us

Blood Rites RPG

Listed At

RPG-D Nerd Listings

Our Affiliates

   

* Credits

RSS Feed  Facebook  Tumblr    E-Mail

Canon: © Anne Bishop
Board's Plot: Blood Rites
Points Scheme: Mother Night
Ratio System: Blood Rites

Blood Rites best viewed in Firefox.
Established February 2010
by Jamie, Gina & Bowie.


* Welcome Guests

You are currently viewing our forum as a Guest. While you can see all we do, you can't participate. Please think about joining, we love new players. Click Here for more information.


Author Topic: Tacea is Under Petition!  (Read 426 times)

Description:

Offline phinneas

  • Administrator
    • highBlood
    • council
    • OOC

      phinneas

    • Posts

      7,616

    • Tower, this is Ghost Rider requesting a flyby...

    • View Profile
Tacea is Under Petition!
« on: Mar 04, 18, 02:42:46 PM »
Tacea is Under Petition

As per our rules regarding Territory Claims, this topic is to inform everyone that there is a new petition for ruler of Tacea.

If anyone was thinking about petitioning for ruler of Tacea they have 2 weeks or until Sunday March 18 at 10pm GMT (5pm EST, 4pm CST, 3pm MST, 2pm PST) to get your petition in. To see the requirements for petition for a Territory click here.

Petitions for other open Territories will be held until the Tacea Petition is completed.

For any questions are comments please email the HBC at staff@bloodrites.net.

Thank you everyone for your time. Happy petitioning!

phinneas@bloodrites.net  •  Discord: phinn#0798  •  Writer Tracker

Offline phinneas

  • Administrator
    • highBlood
    • council
    • OOC

      phinneas

    • Posts

      7,616

    • Tower, this is Ghost Rider requesting a flyby...

    • View Profile
Re: Tacea is Under Petition!
« Reply #1 on: Mar 20, 18, 11:12:10 AM »
The submission period for Tacea petitions closed as of 3/18/18.

Petitions currently submitted will be reviewed, and feedback will be returned within two weeks.


phinneas@bloodrites.net  •  Discord: phinn#0798  •  Writer Tracker