collapse

* Welcome!

* Important Links

* Chat Box

Guest Friendly. No advertising please.

* BR Councils

* COTM and TOTM

* COTY and TOTY

Character of the Year


Thread of the Year

* Affliates

Affiliate with Us

Blood Rites RPG

Listed At

RPG-D Nerd Listings

Our Affiliates

The Games
   

* Credits

RSS Feed  Facebook  Tumblr    E-Mail

Canon: © Anne Bishop
Board's Plot: Blood Rites
Points Scheme: Mother Night
Ratio System: Blood Rites

Blood Rites best viewed in Firefox.
Established February 2010
by Jamie, Gina & Bowie.


* Welcome Guests

You are currently viewing our forum as a Guest. While you can see all we do, you can't participate. Please think about joining, we love new players. Click Here for more information.


Author Topic: Advancing Character Ages  (Read 996 times)

Description: As we progress another year in game.

Offline Dani

  • Administrator
    • highBlood
    • council
    • OOC

      Dani

    • Posts

      8,388

    • I have seen the throne of gods and it is empty.

    • View Profile
Advancing Character Ages
« on: Feb 24, 18, 10:23:20 AM »
An update to the years plot...

Blood Rites has turned a year older and we now have progressed to 193 PP. We request that you revisit your existing characters to update their age. Don't forget to update the ages of any living family or relatives as well. This will help maintain the flow of the plot and the progression of seasons and years as we move forward!

As usual, there is a points compensation and a deadline to complete these updates. Please strive to have these done within the next month. For each character that you update you will be granted 5 points. Be sure to update the ages for everyone, character, and family.

Please reply with a list of the characters you updated and a link to their application to claim the points.

Final day to update ages for points is March 25th.
character tracker





Contact me at: -email/gchat- dani@bloodrites.net -Discord- Dani#5222

Offline DragonGirl

  • Player Account
    • player
    • account
    • OOC

      DragonGirl

    • Posts

      238

    • View Profile
Home is behind, the world ahead, And there are many paths to tread
Through shadows to the edge of night, Until the stars are all alight.
Then world behind and home ahead, We'll wander back to home and bed.




Writer Tracker

Online Zen

  • Player Account
    • player
    • account
    • OOC

      Zen

    • Posts

      391

    • "we’re all stories, in the end."

    • View Profile


Character Tracker | Discord: Whitney#1654

Offline phinneas

  • Administrator
    • highBlood
    • council
    • OOC

      phinneas

    • Posts

      7,240

    • Tower, this is Ghost Rider requesting a flyby...

    • View Profile
Re: Advancing Character Ages
« Reply #3 on: Feb 24, 18, 01:34:52 PM »
Elisif Brenden http://www.bloodrites.net/glacia-30/elisif-brenden-8658/msg68008/#msg68008
Maarika Sydan Harmaa http://www.bloodrites.net/glacia-30/maarika-sydan-harmaa-7820/
Naraii Elizondo http://www.bloodrites.net/dhemlan-29/naraii-elizondo-7818/msg61451/#msg61451
Teoda Araneina http://www.bloodrites.net/dhemlan-29/teoda-araneina-7893/msg62177/#msg62177
Ciprian Voda http://www.bloodrites.net/dena-nehele-20/ciprian-voda/msg85805/#msg85805
Gideon Cinerus http://www.bloodrites.net/hayll-22/gideon-cinerus-7807/msg61399/#msg61399
Rakel Vollan http://www.bloodrites.net/nharkava-32/rakel-vollan-10527/msg86410/#msg86410
Anders Nyberg http://www.bloodrites.net/hayll-22/anders-nyberg-9979/msg81283/#msg81283
Alexander Irons http://www.bloodrites.net/little-terreille-31/alexander-irons/msg77489/#msg77489
Indaara Ericksson http://www.bloodrites.net/glacia-30/indaara-ericksson/
Josefina Saari http://www.bloodrites.net/glacia-30/josefina-saari-8121/msg63703/#msg63703
Zenja al Tarazed http://www.bloodrites.net/pruul-23/zenja-al-tarazed-9978/msg81281/#msg81281
Oswald Trygg http://www.bloodrites.net/glacia-30/oswald-trygg-8025/msg63192/#msg63192
Quinlan Chase http://www.bloodrites.net/hayll-22/quinlan-chase-8681/msg68486/#msg68486
Baelfire Elendhen http://www.bloodrites.net/dea-al-mon-136/baelfire-elendhen/msg53363/#msg53363
Alusair Sigurd http://www.bloodrites.net/dea-al-mon-136/alusair-sigurd/msg61207/#msg61207
Sitara Chopra http://www.bloodrites.net/raej-24/sitara-chopra/msg61908/#msg61908
Ximo Gutierres http://www.bloodrites.net/dhemlan-29/ximo-gutierres/msg64334/?boardseen#new
Hugo Bellerose http://www.bloodrites.net/chaillot-19/hugo-bellerose/msg66766/#msg66766
Vivianna Vedius http://www.bloodrites.net/hayll-22/vivianna-vedius/msg67852/#msg67852
Hayden Sheane http://www.bloodrites.net/little-terreille-31/hayden-sheane/msg69684/#msg69684
Carmen Villendra http://www.bloodrites.net/dhemlan-29/carmen-villendra/msg70093/#msg70093
Gregorio Zamora http://www.bloodrites.net/dhemlan-29/gregorio-zamora/msg72063/#msg72063
Kelda Voll http://www.bloodrites.net/little-terreille-31/kelda-voll/msg74542/#msg74542
Reija Harmaa http://www.bloodrites.net/glacia-30/reija-harmaa/msg85813/#msg85813
Prisca Livius http://www.bloodrites.net/hayll-22/prisca-livius/msg83233/#msg83233
Adalwolfa Sauer http://www.bloodrites.net/askavi-27/adalwolfa-sauer/msg86675/#msg86675
Vihaan Dara http://www.bloodrites.net/nharkava-32/vihaan-dara/msg87868/#msg87868
Marisol Calderon http://www.bloodrites.net/dhemlan-29/marisol-calderon/msg89082/#msg89082
Catalina Toma http://www.bloodrites.net/dena-nehele-20/catalina-toma/msg90404/#msg90404
Delaney Shaw http://www.bloodrites.net/little-terreille-31/delaney-shaw/msg94058/#msg94058
Silver Thrax http://www.bloodrites.net/little-terreille-31/silver-thrax/msg95446/#msg95446
Elle Masson http://www.bloodrites.net/chaillot-19/elle-masson/msg95596/#msg95596
Oskar Sauer http://www.bloodrites.net/askavi-27/oskar-sauer/msg97815/#msg97815
Tessenian Kurov http://www.bloodrites.net/askavi-27/tessenian-kurov/msg100788/#msg100788
Zavian Dyalov http://www.bloodrites.net/askavi-18/zavian-dyalov/msg100847/#msg100847
Param Joshi http://www.bloodrites.net/nharkava-32/param-joshi/msg110309/#msg110309
Jade Ramsey http://www.bloodrites.net/little-terreille-31/jade-ramsey/

phinneas@bloodrites.net  •  Discord: phinn#0798  •  Writer Tracker




Offline Leez

  • Player Account
    • player
    • account
    • OOC

      Leez

    • Posts

      130

    • Yikes.

    • View Profile



Offline Reid

  • Player Account
    • plot
    • council
    • OOC

      Reid

    • Posts

      1,752

    • oh, MOOD

    • View Profile
    • portfolio
Re: Advancing Character Ages
« Reply #8 on: Feb 25, 18, 02:54:07 PM »
Clark Erskine - http://www.bloodrites.net/scelt-33/clark-erskine/
Eve Absolon - http://www.bloodrites.net/chaillot-19/eve-absolon/
Jean-Isidore Lazare - http://www.bloodrites.net/chaillot-19/jean-isidore-lazare-11530/
Marie-Odile de Ghislaine - http://www.bloodrites.net/chaillot-19/marie-odile-de-ghislaine/
Pisces Adelphos - http://www.bloodrites.net/hayll-22/pisces-adelphos/
Anamelech Sayyadina - http://www.bloodrites.net/pruul-23/anamelech-sayyadina-12980/
Saiph al-Kaid - http://www.bloodrites.net/raej-24/saiph-al-kaid-11027/
Iskander Khaldun - http://www.bloodrites.net/raej-24/iskander-khaldun-10996/
Haneul Mhin - http://www.bloodrites.net/shalador-25/ravenna-sauveterre/
Juliet Marche Mitzi - http://www.bloodrites.net/shalador-25/juliet-marche-11395/
Nova Marzena - http://www.bloodrites.net/shalador-25/nova-marzena-11598/
Seung Corro - http://www.bloodrites.net/tacea-189/seung-corro/
Obscenity Falk - http://www.bloodrites.net/dea-al-mon-136/obscenity-falk-11529/
Tanner Langston - http://www.bloodrites.net/dharo-28/tanner-langston-11494/
Dare Comstock - http://www.bloodrites.net/dharo-28/dare-comstock/
Kostya Bessmertny - http://www.bloodrites.net/glacia-30/kostya-bessmertny/
Aleksy Grey - http://www.bloodrites.net/little-terreille-31/aleksy-grey-10509/
Cora Revaille - http://www.bloodrites.net/little-terreille-31/cora-revaille/
Dana Stone - http://www.bloodrites.net/little-terreille-31/dana-stone/
Kaatje Lainen - http://www.bloodrites.net/little-terreille-31/kaatje-lainen/
Schulyer Shepard - http://www.bloodrites.net/little-terreille-31/schulyer-shepard-10531/
Kibeth Mistborn - http://www.bloodrites.net/askavi-27/kibeth-mistborn/
Melany Kriemhild - http://www.bloodrites.net/askavi-27/melany-kriemhild/
Tyr Madsen - http://www.bloodrites.net/askavi-27/tyr-madsen/
Aria Aegle - http://www.bloodrites.net/dena-nehele-20/aria-aegle/
Arkadie Graveworthy - http://www.bloodrites.net/dena-nehele-20/arkadie-graveworthy/
Artur Woden - http://www.bloodrites.net/dena-nehele-20/artur-woden-12060/
Claudia Genadie - http://www.bloodrites.net/dena-nehele-20/claudia-genadie-11001/
Erika Armistead - http://www.bloodrites.net/dena-nehele-20/erika-armistead-12385/
Judith Grigorie - http://www.bloodrites.net/dena-nehele-20/judith-grigorie-12387/
Lyoshka no Ariake - http://www.bloodrites.net/dena-nehele-20/hannibal-morgenstern/
Minerva Tailor - http://www.bloodrites.net/dena-nehele-20/minerva-tailor/
Sebastian Bane - http://www.bloodrites.net/dena-nehele-20/sebastian-bane/

I don't think these count for points bounties but I have updated my NPC sheets as well:
Orianna Aegle - http://www.bloodrites.net/npc-registry/orianna-aegle/
Carson McCool - http://www.bloodrites.net/npc-registry/carson-mccool-12403/
Theodanis Dewitt - http://www.bloodrites.net/npc-registry/theodanis-dewitt/









Offline Kellee

  • Player Account
    • player
    • account
    • OOC

      Kellee

    • Posts

      395

    • View Profile



AIM: Phigam179 | Email/Gtalk: kdmassey2@gmail.com

Offline Dany

  • Player Account
    • welcome
    • council
    • OOC

      Dany

    • Posts

      969

    • I knit, I cook, I sew, I fucking destroy people

    • View Profile
    • Dany's Wiki Page
TheDany@bloodrites.net
AIM: VealChopy
Gmail: dany.l.smith@gmail.com
Hotmail: dannerkins@hotmail.com


Offline Lochlan

  • Player Account
    • player
    • account
    • OOC

      Lochlan

    • Posts

      53

    • View Profile



Offline Myst

  • Player Account
    • player
    • account
    • OOC

      Myst

    • Posts

      72

    • View Profile


Offline Beka

  • Player Account
    • player
    • account
    • OOC

      Beka

    • Posts

      24

    • View Profile
Re: Advancing Character Ages
« Reply #20 on: Mar 15, 18, 11:44:52 PM »

Offline mu

  • Player Account
    • player
    • account
    • OOC

      mu

    • Posts

      46

    • [μ] beep boop

    • View Profile
Re: Advancing Character Ages
« Reply #21 on: Mar 16, 18, 09:37:00 PM »



Tactical Matrix is incalculable. Outcome is uncertain. Chance of success is unknown.
But, a little payback would be nice.
[ writer tracker ]

Offline Blue

  • Player Account
    • player
    • account
    • OOC

      Blue

    • Posts

      1,413

    • Bad Influence Blue

    • View Profile










Offline Lene

  • Player Account
    • player
    • account
    • OOC

      Lene

    • Posts

      2,529

    • View Profile
Re: Advancing Character Ages
« Reply #26 on: Mar 26, 18, 09:39:37 AM »
https://www.bloodrites.net/scelt-33/aeron-clery/msg101413/#msg101413
https://www.bloodrites.net/scelt-33/maeve-doyle-9073/
https://www.bloodrites.net/pruul-23/theodor-lirion/msg99692/#msg99692
https://www.bloodrites.net/pruul-23/simin-al-jinan/msg98239/#msg98239
https://www.bloodrites.net/little-terreille-31/serah-lyn-califf-12440/msg105354/#msg105354
https://www.bloodrites.net/little-terreille-31/mara-durov/msg95572/#msg95572
https://www.bloodrites.net/little-terreille-31/jack-balton/msg95229/#msg95229
https://www.bloodrites.net/pruul-23/vashti-al-izar/msg91675/#msg91675
https://www.bloodrites.net/askavi-27/mia-kollen/msg87581/#msg87581
https://www.bloodrites.net/askavi-27/lara-mikkalsen/msg87550/#msg87550
https://www.bloodrites.net/askavi-18/karian-sevant-al-tair/msg82277/#msg82277
https://www.bloodrites.net/dharo-28/margaret-webster-10106/
https://www.bloodrites.net/glacia-30/miina-kalas/msg74713/#msg74713
https://www.bloodrites.net/pruul-23/rania-al-abd/
https://www.bloodrites.net/dea-al-mon-136/sabre-tinuron/
https://www.bloodrites.net/dhemlan-29/elena-barbero/
https://www.bloodrites.net/dharo-28/jorie-hardy-8910/
https://www.bloodrites.net/dhemlan-21/amina-nieto/
https://www.bloodrites.net/dhemlan-21/filomena-marisol-de-belona/msg68283/#msg68283
https://www.bloodrites.net/pruul-23/hadjara-al-izar-8373/msg65665/#msg65665
https://www.bloodrites.net/hayll-22/judiah-vidanic-8368/msg65584/#msg65584
https://www.bloodrites.net/hayll-22/emiliiana-calandra/msg85331/#msg85331
https://www.bloodrites.net/glacia-30/adelina-tuomi-9813/msg79850/#msg79850
https://www.bloodrites.net/dharo-28/anwen-devine-11653/msg97962/#msg97962
https://www.bloodrites.net/hayll-22/silvia-devecchi/msg69518/#msg69518
https://www.bloodrites.net/scelt-33/aine-devlin/





























Offline Jamie

  • Administrator
    • highBlood
    • council
    • OOC

      Jamie

    • Posts

      17,734

    • cute! but psycho... but cute!

    • View Profile
Re: Advancing Character Ages
« Reply #27 on: Mar 28, 18, 01:27:15 PM »
Done, finally...

33 in total.

Rhysati -https://www.bloodrites.net/dharo-28/rhysati-stone-7998/msg62975/#msg62975
Riordan -https://www.bloodrites.net/scelt-33/riordan-doyle-8770/
Rye -https://www.bloodrites.net/dharo-28/colton-rhydderch/msg63835/#msg63835
Saskia - https://www.bloodrites.net/scelt-33/saskia-rowe/msg27755/#msg27755
Taryn - https://www.bloodrites.net/scelt-33/taryn-kerry/
Therava - https://www.bloodrites.net/hayll-22/therava-slate-10668/msg87640/#msg87640
Tyella -https://www.bloodrites.net/hayll-22/tyella-chiaro-8665/
Verica -https://www.bloodrites.net/dena-nehele-20/verica-tromeur-11003/
Xelara - https://www.bloodrites.net/shalador-25/xelara-toltecatl/
Zienna - https://www.bloodrites.net/raej-24/zienna-kessier-9660/
Aira -https://www.bloodrites.net/dhemlan-29/aira-karpinen/
Alora -https://www.bloodrites.net/dharo-28/alora-kent/
Arsenia - https://www.bloodrites.net/raej-24/arsenia-salvatore-9240/
Brogan - https://www.bloodrites.net/scelt-33/brogan-devlin/
Catina - https://www.bloodrites.net/dena-nehele-20/catina-cosma-12475/
Corin - https://www.bloodrites.net/hayll-22/corin-rippar-8734/
Dazel - https://www.bloodrites.net/dharo-28/dazel-curzan/
Echo - https://www.bloodrites.net/dea-al-mon-136/sage-tiviel/
Everian -https://www.bloodrites.net/askavi-18/everian-thorste-10172/
Finley -https://www.bloodrites.net/scelt-33/finley-devlin-8738/
Frost - https://www.bloodrites.net/dea-al-mon-136/frost-anandel/
Harlen - https://www.bloodrites.net/dharo-28/crispin-woodard/
Honora - https://www.bloodrites.net/scelt-33/honora-devlin-8544/
Janica -https://www.bloodrites.net/dharo-28/janica-nash/
Katrien -https://www.bloodrites.net/askavi-27/katrien-raske/
Kiandra -https://www.bloodrites.net/dena-nehele-20/kiandra-mondragon/
Liavena -https://www.bloodrites.net/dena-nehele-20/liavena-tere-6478/
Loreniel -https://www.bloodrites.net/scelt-33/loreniel-killan/
Quinn -https://www.bloodrites.net/scelt-33/quinn-higgins/
Rayen - https://www.bloodrites.net/dhemlan-29/rayen-sandoval/
Rheava -https://www.bloodrites.net/dharo-28/rheava-evesham/
Rhiata - https://www.bloodrites.net/raej-24/rhiata-sanden/










Please contact me via Email - not PM! <3 | GMT Time Zone
-aim/email/gchat- jamie@bloodrites.net