collapse

* Welcome!

* Important Links

* Chat Box

Guest Friendly. No advertising please.

* BR Councils

* COTM and TOTM

* COTY and TOTY

2016 Character of the Year


2016 Thread of the Year

* Affliates

Affiliate with Us

Blood Rites RPG

Listed At

RPG-D Nerd Listings

Our Affiliates

Spiraling
CoT%20Affie%20Button.png The Games
Forever Night Maelstrom Into The Abyss

* Credits

RSS Feed  Facebook  Tumblr    E-Mail

Canon: © Anne Bishop
Board's Plot: Blood Rites
Points Scheme: Mother Night
Ratio System: Blood Rites

Blood Rites best viewed in Firefox.
Established February 2010
by Jamie, Gina & Bowie.


* Welcome Guests

You are currently viewing our forum as a Guest. While you can see all we do, you can't participate. Please think about joining, we love new players. Click Here for more information.


Author Topic: Advancing Character Ages  (Read 2121 times)

Description: ... and we progress one year in game

Offline Dani

  • Administrator
    • highBlood
    • council
    • OOC

      Dani

    • Posts

      8,190

    • I have seen the throne of gods and it is empty.

    • View Profile
Advancing Character Ages
« on: Feb 05, 17, 01:03:00 PM »
An update to the plot's year...

Blood Rites has turned a year older and we now have progressed to 192 PP. We request that you revisit your existing characters to update their age. Don't forget to update the ages of any living family or relatives as well. This will help maintain the flow of the plot and the progression of seasons and years as we move forward!

As usual, there is a points compensation and a deadline to complete these updates. Please strive to have these done within the next month. For each character that you update you will be granted 5 points. Be sure to update the ages for everyone, character, and family.

Please reply with a list of the characters you updated and a link to their application to claim the points.

Final day to update ages for points is March 3rd.
character tracker






Contact me at: -email/gchat- dani@bloodrites.net -Discord- Dani#5222

Offline phinneas

  • Administrator
    • highBlood
    • council
    • OOC

      phinneas

    • Posts

      3,806

    • Tower, this is Ghost Rider requesting a flyby...

    • View Profile
Re: Advancing Character Ages
« Reply #1 on: Feb 05, 17, 04:07:01 PM »
Elisif Brenden http://www.bloodrites.net/glacia-30/elisif-brenden-8658/msg68008/#msg68008
Maarika Sydan Harmaa http://www.bloodrites.net/glacia-30/maarika-sydan-harmaa-7820/msg61488/#msg61488
Naraii Elizondo http://www.bloodrites.net/dhemlan-29/naraii-elizondo-7818/msg61451/#msg61451
Teoda Araneina http://www.bloodrites.net/dhemlan-29/teoda-araneina-7893/msg62177/#msg62177
Ciprian Voda http://www.bloodrites.net/dena-nehele-20/ciprian-voda/msg85805/#msg85805
Gideon Cinerus http://www.bloodrites.net/hayll-22/gideon-cinerus-7807/msg61399/#msg61399
Ra'yan Atassi http://www.bloodrites.net/glacia-30/ra'yan-atassi/msg35744/#msg35744
Rakel Vollan http://www.bloodrites.net/nharkava-32/rakel-vollan-10527/msg86410/#msg86410
Lucius Pullo http://www.bloodrites.net/hayll-22/lucius-pullo/msg35340/#msg35340
Anders Nyberg http://www.bloodrites.net/hayll-22/anders-nyberg-9979/msg81283/#msg81283
Alexander Irons http://www.bloodrites.net/little-terreille-31/alexander-irons/msg77489/#msg77489
Indaara Ericksson http://www.bloodrites.net/glacia-30/indaara-ericksson/
Elias Aalto http://www.bloodrites.net/inactive/elias-aalto-7833/msg61605/#msg61605
Josefina Saari http://www.bloodrites.net/glacia-30/josefina-saari-8121/msg63703/#msg63703
Zenja al Tarazed http://www.bloodrites.net/pruul-23/zenja-al-tarazed-9978/msg81281/#msg81281
Oswald Trygg http://www.bloodrites.net/glacia-30/oswald-trygg-8025/msg63192/#msg63192
Quinlan Chase http://www.bloodrites.net/hayll-22/quinlan-chase-8681/msg68486/#msg68486
Baelfire Elendhen http://www.bloodrites.net/dea-al-mon-136/baelfire-elendhen/msg53363/#msg53363
Soledad Augustin http://www.bloodrites.net/inactive/soledad-augustin-8200/msg64295/#msg64295
Alusair Sigurd http://www.bloodrites.net/dea-al-mon-136/alusair-sigurd/msg61207/#msg61207
Sitara Chopra http://www.bloodrites.net/raej-24/sitara-chopra/msg61908/#msg61908
Ximo Gutierres http://www.bloodrites.net/dhemlan-29/ximo-gutierres/msg64334/?boardseen#new
Hugo Bellerose http://www.bloodrites.net/chaillot-19/hugo-bellerose/msg66766/#msg66766
Vivianna Vedius http://www.bloodrites.net/hayll-22/vivianna-vedius/msg67852/#msg67852
Hayden Sheane http://www.bloodrites.net/little-terreille-31/hayden-sheane/msg69684/#msg69684
Carmen Villendra http://www.bloodrites.net/dhemlan-29/carmen-villendra/msg70093/#msg70093
Gregorio Zamora http://www.bloodrites.net/dhemlan-29/gregorio-zamora/msg72063/#msg72063
Kelda Voll http://www.bloodrites.net/little-terreille-31/kelda-voll/msg74542/#msg74542
Dragon Raedrimn http://www.bloodrites.net/dea-al-mon-136/dragon-raedrimn/msg77296/#msg77296
Colton Sheane http://www.bloodrites.net/dhemlan-29/colton-sheane/msg79739/#msg79739
Reija Harmaa http://www.bloodrites.net/glacia-30/reija-harmaa/msg85813/#msg85813

Online Kellee

  • Player Account
    • player
    • account
    • OOC

      Kellee

    • Posts

      298

    • View Profile



AIM: Phigam179 | Email/Gtalk: kdmassey2@gmail.com

Offline Erica

  • Player Account
    • player
    • account
    • OOC

      Erica

    • Posts

      43

    • Kraheera

    • View Profile



Offline Starling

  • Player Account
    • player
    • account
    • OOC

      Starling

    • Posts

      75

    • I wanna be where I've never been before.

    • View Profile






Offline Idariel

  • Player Account
    • production
    • council
    • OOC

      Idariel

    • Posts

      570

    • View Profile
Re: Advancing Character Ages
« Reply #12 on: Mar 01, 17, 03:43:34 AM »





Offline Jamie

  • Administrator
    • highBlood
    • council
    • OOC

      Jamie

    • Posts

      17,315

    • cute! but psycho... but cute!

    • View Profile
Re: Advancing Character Ages
« Reply #13 on: Mar 01, 17, 10:33:24 AM »
http://www.bloodrites.net/little-terreille-31/aira-karpinen/
http://www.bloodrites.net/dharo-28/alora-kent/msg115/#msg115
http://www.bloodrites.net/raej-24/arsenia-salvatore-9240/msg74024/#msg74024
http://www.bloodrites.net/scelt-33/brogan-devlin/msg670/#msg670
http://www.bloodrites.net/hayll-22/corin-rippar-8734/msg68987/#msg68987
http://www.bloodrites.net/dharo-28/dazel-curzan/msg17324/#msg17324
http://www.bloodrites.net/dea-al-mon-136/sage-tiviel/msg46055/#msg46055
http://www.bloodrites.net/askavi-18/everian-thorste-10172/msg83053/#msg83053
http://www.bloodrites.net/scelt-33/finley-devlin-8738/msg69022/#msg69022
http://www.bloodrites.net/dea-al-mon-136/frost-anandel/msg46061/#msg46061
http://www.bloodrites.net/dharo-28/crispin-woodard/msg68917/#msg68917
http://www.bloodrites.net/scelt-33/honora-devlin-8544/msg66744/#msg66744
http://www.bloodrites.net/dharo-28/janica-nash/msg11651/#msg11651
http://www.bloodrites.net/dena-nehele-20/kiandra-mondragon/msg2119/#msg2119
http://www.bloodrites.net/dena-nehele-20/liavena-tere-6478/msg49697/#msg49697
http://www.bloodrites.net/raej-24/logain-morr-9795/msg79594/#msg79594
http://www.bloodrites.net/raej-24/lokevar-xurandyr-10555/msg86697/#msg86697
http://www.bloodrites.net/scelt-33/loreniel-killan/msg111/#msg111
http://www.bloodrites.net/scelt-33/quinn-higgins/msg66747/#msg66747
http://www.bloodrites.net/dhemlan-29/rayen-sandoval/msg32653/#msg32653
http://www.bloodrites.net/dharo-28/rheava-evesham/msg129/#msg129
http://www.bloodrites.net/raej-24/rhiata-sanden/msg5749/#msg5749
http://www.bloodrites.net/dharo-28/rhysati-stone-7998/msg62975/#msg62975
http://www.bloodrites.net/scelt-33/riordan-doyle-8770/msg69373/#msg69373
http://www.bloodrites.net/dharo-28/colton-rhydderch/msg63835/#msg63835
http://www.bloodrites.net/scelt-33/saskia-rowe/msg27755/#msg27755
http://www.bloodrites.net/scelt-33/taryn-kerry/msg34440/#msg34440
http://www.bloodrites.net/hayll-22/therava-slate-10668/msg87640/#msg87640
http://www.bloodrites.net/hayll-22/tyella-chiaro-8665/msg68189/#msg68189
http://www.bloodrites.net/shalador-25/xelara-toltecatl/msg80599/#msg80599
http://www.bloodrites.net/raej-24/zienna-kessier-9660/msg78271/#msg78271










Please contact me via Email - not PM! <3 | GMT Time Zone
-aim/email/gchat- jamie@bloodrites.net


Offline Selene

  • Player Account
    • player
    • account
    • OOC

      Selene

    • Posts

      212

    • View Profile





Offline Jamie

  • Administrator
    • highBlood
    • council
    • OOC

      Jamie

    • Posts

      17,315

    • cute! but psycho... but cute!

    • View Profile
Re: Advancing Character Ages
« Reply #17 on: Mar 02, 17, 07:27:25 AM »
FINAL CALL FOR UPDATES!










Please contact me via Email - not PM! <3 | GMT Time Zone
-aim/email/gchat- jamie@bloodrites.net

Offline Caryn

  • Player Account
    • plot
    • council
    • OOC

      Caryn

    • Posts

      443

    • View Profile